David Codrea: Good news for once

Examiner made the mistake of firing David Codrea. Personally, David was pretty much the only reason I would knowingly click an Examiner link; the site sucks in more ways than I want to bother listing here.

Happily:

TTAG Announcement:
BREAKING: David Codrea Leaves Examiner for The Truth About Guns

I’ll be honest. TTAG hasn’t been on my regular reading list. But I would still hit it far more often than I would Examiner. And now I’ll be there a whole lot more.

The Truth About Guns. Bookmark it.

Leave a Reply

