For some reason, Faux Snooze is afraid of Rand Paul

I assume that’s why they’re lying about his positions. For instance, I walked through the living room just in time to hear some Faux idiot at a state fair claim that Rand Paul supports Democratic programs, and specifically cited Obamacare as one he likes.

I suspect that would be news to Paul.

“I was not a member of the US Senate during the 111th Congress, but if I had been I would have voted against ObamaCare. As your President, one of my first acts would be to repeal the abomination that is ObamaCare.”

My guess is that they’re assuming Paul’s tea partier base is stupid enough to believe that.

C’mon, Faux. I don’t even have a dog in this fight, and I know that’s a frickin’ stupid lie.

Leave a Reply

