Decades ago, in fact

pipe

Your point?

2 thoughts on “Decades ago, in fact

  1. tamslick September 17, 2015 / 9:59 pm

    My point is that the next time you think about opening your ignorant suck on a topic on which you don’t know a fraction of what you think you do, maybe you can put a pipe in it before displaying your ignorance to the world.

    Like

    • Bear September 17, 2015 / 11:10 pm

      And just maybe, little Miss Ego-er-Than-Thou, the fact that I’ve been published for nearly 40 years (well, 38+ years actually), and that I’ve been carrying for decades as military, LE, private security, and civilian (and dealt with for real shooting-at-me-situations) should suggest that I know a little more on both subjects than you were willing to suspect.

      For what it’s worth, while that comment was not written with you in mind, in my opinion you fall into the intersection of writer and gunny of which I happen to approve.

      So frickin’ relax, thin-skin.

      (Funny; last time I visited your blog you weren’t allowing comments. And yet I do… even when it’s a whiny, immature pseudoadult wanting to criticize me. Has your commenting policy there changed, or are you still afraid of people who disagree with you?)

      Like

Leave a Reply

