Where was he when I was selling my guns for cash?

Faux Snooze is saying that the San Berdoo terrorists paid $30,000 for their weapons and ammunition.

  • Smith & Wesson M&P 15 (List $1,119)
  • DPMS AR-15 (List $819.00)
  • Springfield Armory XD-S (List $639.99)
  • Llama 1911 (List $499.99)
  • @ 6,000 rounds of ammunition* (List $1,817)

For those prices, I did quick web searches and deliberately picked high prices.

Total: $4,894.98

I guess the other $25,105.02 was for pipe bombs. They should have shopped at Cabela’s. And Lowes.


* Based on reports of 3,400 rounds of .223, 2,200 rounds of 9mm, and ‘several hundred’ rounds of .22 LR.

One thought on “Where was he when I was selling my guns for cash?

  1. MamaLiberty December 7, 2015 / 11:15 am

    Wonder what they were planning to do with the .22lr… negotiate a deal with the cops? They’d have needed at least half a dozen 500 round bricks to even start talking, I think.

    And this whole idea of this being an “arsenal” just makes me laugh. Those Calif. cops would all have heart attacks if they saw my gun safe and storage. And I’m poorly armed by Wyoming standards.

    All of this talk about elaborate “plans” makes me laugh. They may very well have had specific goals, but planning? Aside from constructing bombs, of course… but they didn’t even deploy them. Piss poor planning.

    Then again, I just can’t begin to understand any human being who fervently and “religiously” desires the death of innocent people, and uses suicide to achieve it. They’re certainly not doing any planning for the future that way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

