Way to win me over to the Republican way of life, assholes

As of this writing, Reagan Reports has sent me FORTY-FIVESIX (45 46; another as I typed) unsubscribe confirmations:

“You have been unsubscribed from ‘new_hampshire_inside_politics’.”

As a sane person might expect, this is infuriating. And all the more so since they were spamming me in the first place, since I never subscribed to that crappy RepugnantCon “newsletter.”

The damned confirmations are coming in every five minutes.

One thought on “Way to win me over to the Republican way of life, assholes

  1. Bruce Edwatds January 21, 2016 / 8:10 am

    Maybe there is a Democrat hidden in the company doing the Republican IT work?

    Like

Leave a Reply

