Yeah, but who would even notice in NYC?

Donald Trump: I could “shoot somebody and I wouldn’t lose any voters”
“I could stand in the middle of Fifth Avenue and shoot somebody, and I wouldn’t lose any voters, OK?” he said, referring to the major street in New York City that cuts through Manhattan’s large commercial district. “It’s, like, incredible.”

Seriously, folks; I know you’re disgusted the usual crop of career jugular-suckers the GOP serves up, but is this lunatic the best protest vote you can come up with?

Leave a Reply

