“The most trusted name in network news.”

Trusted to screw up constantly.

Still clueless. Besides being a news junkie, I edit a weekly news digest, so I have to bookmark and check a lot of different news sources. I refuse to include CNN.

cnn-hong-kong-s-am

You can see a short video clip of the broadcast here. The talking head didn’t appear to notice the error either. Nor do I expect they caught this one.

cnn-australia-slovenia

Hat tip to Borepatch, who watches CNN so I don’t have to.

Leave a Reply

