Cultural Appropriation

mf-cultural appropriation

Eeek! Cultural appropriation! I’ve been microaggressed!

Hoooowl!

Oh. Wait.

It’s OK when they do it to us.*

Which is why, I suppose, that duck gets to appropriate Western human culture.


* It is OK with me. The only thing about St. Patrick’s Day that bugs me is the incessant, “Why aren’t you wearing green?” I think my new answer is going to be, “Because I’m an independent libertarian,” and watch them scratch their heads over that.

Leave a Reply

