Nope

I’m not “man” enough. I still have extgernal genitalia.

Are you man enough to wear a romper?

Billed as the new favorite summer outfit for men seeking something that is not ā€ too corporate, too fratty, too runway or too basic,ā€ RompHim creators say the cotton onesies can be worn to everything from concerts to the beach to the bar.

To the bar. I’m a-thinkin’ the bars these… men go to aren’t the sort I used to patronize. They might get beat up in those.

I suppose they’re aiming for the pajama boy demographic.

Leave a Reply

